Administration Office

Management & Staff List

The Association office hours are as follows:

Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Closed on Saturday, Sunday and holidays.

If you have any questions or would like further information about our community, contact us directly – we’re easy to reach.

Office Address: 29541 Rolling Oak Dr. Tehachapi, CA 93561
Office Phone: (661) 821-5537
Office Fax: (661) 821-5406

General Manager:
Wesley Shryock
Phone (661) 821-5537 Ext. 212
Fax (661) 821-5406
Email: wesleys@bvsa.org 

Executive Administrator/Human Resources:
Lynn McKettrick

Phone (661) 821-5537 Ext. 213
Fax (661) 821-5406
Email: lynnm@bvsa.org

Association Staff Accountant:
Gina Silva
Phone (661) 821-5537 Ext. 219
Fax (661) 821-5406
Email:  wesleys@bvsa.org

Association Board Secretary/Administrative Assistant:
Anita Bauer
Phone 661) 821-5537 Ext. 231
Fax (661) 821-5406
Email: anitab@bvsa.org 

Debbie Shryock, Project Manager - 227 DebbieS@bvsa.org

Jennifer Whitney, Environmental Control Committee (ECC) Secretary - 211 jenniferw@bvsa.org

Debbie Shryock, Environmental Review - 210 DebbieS@bvsa.org

Larry Smith, ECC Field Representative - 214  larrys@bvsa.org

Julie Fuller , ECC - 222 julief@bvsa.org 

Holly Glennan, Accounting - 241 HollyG@bvsa.org

Gina Silva, Accounts Payable - 216 GinaS@bvsa.org

Sherri Grace, Collections - 236 SherriG@bvsa.org

 

 

Back to Top

Resources
2015 BVSA Administration Office Holiday Schedule download/view

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.