eMail a Board Member

Below is a list of our BVSA Board Members for 2019-2020 term.  If you wish to contact one of them please use the email address listed below.

Jim Panek, President  -

Monique Herbst, Vice-President -

Guy Munday, Treasurer -

Butch Reyburn, Director - 

Peggy Bergman-Smith - 

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.