Email Board of Directors

Below is a list of our BVSA Board Members for 2018-2019 term. If you wish to contact one of them please use the email address listed below.

Todd Lander, President -

Larry Thompson, Vice-President -

Guy Munday, Treasurer -

Jim Panek, Director -

Monique Herbst, Director -




For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.