Association Office Contact and Phone Information

29541 Rolling Oak Dr.
Tehachapi, CA 93561
Phone: 661-821-5537
Fax: 661-821-5406

Office Hours:

Monday thru Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

661-821-5537 Employee Phone Extensions and Email Addresses:

Lynn McKettrick, Executive Administrator/Human Resources - 213 LynnM@bvsa.org

Debbie Shryock, Project Manager - 210  DebbieS@bvsa.org

Anita Bauer, Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary/Notary Services - 231 AnitaB@bvsa.org

Debbie Shryock, Environmental Review - 210  DebbieS@bvsa.org

Larry Smith, ECC Field Representative - 214 LarryS@bvsa.org

Jennifer Whitney, ECC Administrator I - 211  JenniferW@bvsa.org

Wesley Shryock, General Manager - 219  WesleyS@bvsa.org

Holly Glennan, Staff Accountant/Asset Administrator - 241  HollyG@bvsa.org

Lisa Papac, Accounts Receivable/Escrows - 218  Lisap@bvsa.org 

Sherri Grace, Collections - 238  SherriG@bvsa.org

Gina Silva, Staff Accountant - 216  GinaS@bvsa.org

Dominique Beiswenger, Payroll/Accounts Payable - 217 dominiqueb@bvsa.org

 

 

 

Back to Top

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.