Administration Management & Staff

Management & Staff List

The Association office hours are as follows:

Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Closed on Saturday, Sunday and holidays.

If you have any questions or would like further information about our community, contact us directly – we’re easy to reach.

Office Address: 29541 Rolling Oak Dr. Tehachapi, CA 93561
Office Phone: (661) 821-5537
Office Fax: (661) 821-5406

Association General Manager:
Wesley Shryock
Phone (661) 821-5537 Ext. 212
Fax (661) 821-2039
Email:  Wesleys@bvsa.org

Human Resources Manager:
Lynn McKettrick

Phone (661) 821-5537 Ext. 213
Fax (661) 821-2039
Email:  lynnm@bvsa.org

Board Secretary/Administrative Assistant:

Anita Bauer

Phone (661) 821-5537 Ext. 231
Fax (661) 821-5406
Email: anitab@bvsa.org

Debbie Shryock, Project Manager - 210 DebbieS@bvsa.org

Jennifer Whitney, Environmental Control Committee (ECC) Administrator II - 211 Jenniferw@bvsa.org

Debbie Shryock, Environmental Review - 210 DebbieS@bvsa.org

Julie Fuller, ECC Administrator I - 222 JenniferW@bvsa.org

Larry Smith, ECC Field Representative - 214 LarryS@bvsa.org

Holly Glennan, Accounting - 241 HollyG@bvsa.org

Gina Silva, Accountant - 216 GinaS@bvsa.org

Sherri Grace, Collections - 236 SherriG@bvsa.org

Lisa Papac,  Accounts Receivable/Asset Administrator - 218 lisap@bvsa.org

 

Back to Top

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.