Association Office Contact and Phone Information

29541 Rolling Oak Dr.
Tehachapi, CA 93561
Phone: 661-821-5537
Fax: 661-821-5406

Office Hours:

Monday thru Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

661-821-5537 Employee Phone Extensions and Email Addresses:

Cheramy Krueger, General Manager - 212  cheramy@bvsa.org

Lynn McKettrick, Executive Administrator/Human Resources - 213 LynnM@bvsa.org

Kathi Chattin, Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary - 231  KathleenC@bvsa.org

Debbie Shryock, Project Manager - 210  DebbieS@bvsa.org

Anita Bauer, ECC Administrator II - 211 AnitaB@bvsa.org

Debbie Shryock, Environmental Review - 210  DebbieS@bvsa.org

Larry Smith, ECC Field Representative - 214 LarryS@bvsa.org

Jennifer Whitney, ECC Administrator I - 222  JenniferW@bvsa.org

Wesley Shryock, Finance Manager - 219  WesleyS@bvsa.org

Holly Glennan, Accounting - 241  HollyG@bvsa.org

Christina Gibson, Accounts Receivable/Asset Administrator - 218 ChristinaG@bvsa.org

Sherri Grace, Collections - 238  SherriG@bvsa.org

Gina Silva, Accounts Payable/Payroll Administrator - 216  GinaS@bvsa.org???????

 

 

 

Back to Top

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.